Sans frais: 1-855-AGENCE4

Tél.: 450-327-6000

Justine Bellefleur
Fondatrice | Directrice générale
Ext: 1202
Ext: 1202jbellefleur@agence4v.ca
Jean-Luc Jimmy Desormeaux

Ext: 1203
Ext: 1203jldesormeaux@agence4v.ca
Mireille Dufresne

Ext: 1204
Ext: 1204mdufresne@agence4v.ca
Véronique Larose
Directrice des opérations
Ext: 1205
Ext: 1205vlarose@agence4v.ca
Jean-François Fortier

Ext: 1206
Ext: 1206jffortier@agence4v.ca
Richard Daher

Ext: 1207
Ext: 1207rdaher@agence4v.ca
Érika Goedike
Directrice des opérations
Ext: 1208
Ext: 1208egoedike@agence4v.ca
Nancy Holloway

Ext: 1209
Ext: 1209nholloway@agence4v.ca
Chantal René

Ext: 1210
Ext: 1210crene@agence4v.ca
Jessy Champagne

Ext: 1211
Ext: 1211jchampagne@agence4v.ca
Geneviève Thériault

Ext: 1214
Ext: 1214gtheriault@agence4v.ca
Julie Daigle

Ext: 1215
Ext: 1215jdaigle@agence4v.ca
Annick Henri

Ext: 1216
Ext: 1215ahenri@agence4v.ca
Myriam Clermont

Ext: 1217
Ext: 1217mclermont@agence4v.ca
Isabelle Lavoie

Ext: 1218
Ext: 1218ilavoie@agence4v.ca
Jessica Desrochers

Ext: 1219
Ext: 1219jdesrochers@agence4v.ca